Email : info@airport-line.com - Phone : +33 6 13 50 54 63Language :
Slide 1
Slide 2
PRIVATE TRANSFERS COMPANY IN PARIS
QUOTE
Pick-up :
   |   Drop off :    |   Nb Passengers :    |   Journey :   

Art 1: Reservation

You must confirm the bookings by e mail directly to Airport-Line Car Services stating the full name of the customer, the date and time of arrival or departure, place of departure or destination, the name of the airline company and flight number. We require full credit card details (Visa or Mastercard only) to guarantee the reservation. Reservations will be confirmed through an e mail from Airport-Line Car Services.


Art 2: Cancellation

Reservations can be canceled free of charge 48 hours before the date of the service. In case of no show of one or more customers, the cancellation policy will be considered as not respected and the service will be charged. Airport-Line Car Services will invoice the customer for the service with the applicable tariff.


Article 3: Prices

The rates offered by Airport-Line Car Services include VAT (10%) and are net of commission. They include insurance for all passengers, the car and the driver fees.


Art 4: Extra

The client is responsible for tolls (AutoRoute...), parking, entrances to monuments or other extras unless otherwise indicated in the quote. For any alteration in the quote, routes or current services, the tariffs are those indicated into the RATES Page.


Art 5: Force Majeure

The carrier is not responsible if he is not able to fulfill its obligations because of: flight delays, road traffic, a car accident, act of public authority, hostilities, war, natural disaster,... Each party must inform the other promptly upon the occurrence of an event of force majeure preventing it from performing all or part of its contractual obligations. The parties shall make their best to prevent or reduce the effects of a breach of contract caused by an event of force majeure. The party wishing to invoke an event of force majeure shall immediately notify the other party at the beginning and at the end of this event; otherwise it will not be relieved from its responsibility.


Art 6: Responsibility

Passengers are responsible for damage or injury made inside or outside the vehicle. The passengers must respect the French legislation such as not throwing anything out the windows; not transporting prohibited materials and other illicit goods (drugs, weapons ...) in vehicles. It is forbidden to eat or smoke in all vehicles. The customer will be responsible for any damage made inside the car. A full compensation for the cleaning or repair of the vehicle may be obtained from the carrier.


Art 7: Security

Adult passengers and children are required to wear a seat belt according to the French traffic law. The children´s supervision and safety remain the sole responsibility of the Parents. Parents must provide the child seat if we cannot assign them one corresponding to the age of the child.


Art 8: Complaints

Any claim relating to services provided by Airport-Line Car Services must be sent directly by the client to Airport Line Car Services within 8 days from the transfer date, detailing the reasons of such claim.
Airport-Line Car Services | Contact GSM : +33 6 13 50 54 63 - Email : info@airport-line.com
SARL REAXION - 22, avenue Thérèse - 94420 Le Plessis Trévise - RCS 535 155 550

Email : info@airport-line.com - Phone : +33 6 13 50 54 63Language :
Slide 1
Slide 2
PRIVATE TRANSFERS COMPANY IN PARIS
DEVIS IMMEDIAT
Départ :
   |   Destination :    |   Nb Passagers :    |   Trajet :   

Art 1 : Réservation

Les réservations doivent impérativement être faites par mail directement auprès de Airport-Line Car Services en mentionnant les noms et prénoms du client, la date et l'heure de l'arrivée ou du départ, le lieu de départ ou de destination, le nom de la compagnie ainsi le numéro de vol. Un numéro de carte de crédit (Visa ou Mastercard uniquement), sera demandé pour garantir chaque réservation. Les réservations seront confirmées par Airport-Line Car Services par mail


Art 2 : Annulation des réservations

Les réservations peuvent être annulées 48 heures avant la date du Service sans frais. En cas de non-présentation d'un ou plusieurs bénéficiaires, les conditions d'annulation n'ayant pas été respectées, le service sera considéré comme rendu. Airport-Line Car Services facturera au client la réservation, en application des tarifs.


Art 3 : Tarifs

Les tarifs proposés par Airport-Line Car Services s'entendent TVA (10%) comprise et nets de toute commission. Ils incluent l'assurance pour les voyageurs transportés à titre onéreux, les frais de voiture et du chauffeur.


Art 4 : Extra

Les péages (Autoroutes...), parking, entrées de Monuments ou autres restent à la charge du client, sauf si mentionné lors du devis. Pour toutes modifications de devis, d'Itinéraires ou de Services en cours, les tarifs appliqués seront ceux indiqués en Page TARIFS.


Art 5 : Cas de Force Majeure

Les obligations contenues aux présentes ne seront pas applicables ou seront suspendues si leur exécution est devenue impossible en raison : des retards d'avion, du trafic routier, d'un accident de la circulation, d'un acte de puissance publique, d'hostilités, d'une guerre, d'une catastrophe naturelle,… Chaque partie devra informer l'autre dans les meilleurs délais en cas de survenance d'un événement de force majeure l'empêchant d'exécuter tout ou une partie de ses obligations contractuelles. Les parties devront tout mettre en œuvre pour prévenir ou réduire les effets d'une inexécution du contrat causée par un événement de force majeure ; la partie désirant invoquer un événement de force majeure devra notifier immédiatement à l'autre partie le commencement et la fin de cet événement, sans quoi elle ne pourra être déchargée de sa responsabilité.


Art 6 : Responsabilité

Les passagers restent responsables des dégâts matériels ou corporels causés par leux-même ou par les bénéficiaires du service (représentants du client, invités, salariés) , et pouvant être occasionnés à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur du véhicule. Les personnes transportées doivent respecter la Législation Française : ex : ne pas jeter quoi que ce soit par les fenêtres, ne pas transporter des matières et autres objets illicites ( Drogues, Armes...) dans les véhicules. Il est interdit de manger ou de fumer dans tous les véhicules. Le client sera responsable des éventuelles dégradations commises à l'intérieur de celui-ci. Un dédommagement sera facturé au client pour le nettoyage ou la remise en état du véhicule.


Art 7 : Sécurité

Les passagers adultes et enfants ont l'obligation de porter la ceinture de sécurité selon le code de la route Français. Concernant les enfants et selon leur âge, ils restent sous l'entière responsabilité des Parents. Concernant les "sièges auto" les parents devront fournir le siège si nous ne pouvons pas leur en attribuer un correspondant à l'âge de l'enfant.


Art 8 : Réclamations

Toute réclamation liée aux prestations fournies par Airport-Line Car Services devra, pour être prise en compte, être adressée directement par le client à Airport-Line Car Services dans un délai de 8 jours à compter de la date de la prestation en détaillant les faits de la dite réclamation.
Airport-Line Car Services | Contact GSM : +33 6 13 50 54 63 - Email : info@airport-line.com
SARL REAXION - 22, avenue Thérèse - 94420 Le Plessis Trévise - RCS 535 155 550